Descargas Cristianas !!

Archivo para la Categoría "Switchfoot"

Switchfoot – [Itunes Session] (2010) New

Artist: Switchfoot
Album: Itunes Session
Release Date: Aug 31st, 2010
Style: Rock / Pop / Indie
Dist: Atlantic Recording Corporation / WEA International Inc.
Label: Atlantic Records / Lowercase People Records
Location: San Diego, CA

Track List:

1. The Sound (John M. Perkins’ Blues) (iTunes Session)
2. Learning to Breathe (iTunes Session)
3. Daisy (iTunes Session)
4. Dare You to Move (iTunes Session)
5. Mess of Me (iTunes Session)
6. Meant to Live (iTunes Session)
7. Only Hope (iTunes Session)
8. Your Love Is a Song (iTunes Session)

Descargar AQUI

Hello Hurricane de Switchfoot

Track Listing:
1. Needle and Haystack Life
2. Mess of Me
3. Your Love Is a Song
4. This is the Sound
5. Enough
6. Free
7. Hello Hurricane
8. Always Yours
9. Bullet Soul
10. Yet
11. Sing it Out
12. Red Eyes

enlace no disponible….

The String Quartet – Switchfoot Tribute

1. Meant To Live
2. 24
3. Love Is The Movement
4. Let That Be Enough
5. Sooner Or Later
6. The Economy Of Mercy
7. Dare You To Move
8. This Is Your Life
9. Learning To Breathe
10. Chem 6A
11. Erosion


Nube de etiquetas